Department Details

Department name:	CITY COUNCIL	
Туре:	Primary Legislative Body	
Meeting time:	6:00 PM	
Meeting location:	City Council Chamber, City Hall	
Primary contact:		

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Carlos Flores	Council Member	6/10/2017	5/20/2025
Michael D. Crain	Council Member	5/11/2021	5/20/2025
Gyna M. Bivens	Council Member	6/15/2013	5/20/2025
Jared Williams	Council Member	6/15/2021	5/20/2025
Macy Hill	Council Member	5/16/2023	5/20/2025
Chris Nettles	Council Member	6/15/2021	5/20/2025
Elizabeth M Beck	Council Member	6/15/2021	5/20/2025
Alan Blaylock	Council Member	5/12/2022	5/20/2025
Mattie Parker	Mayor	6/15/2021	5/20/2025
Jeanette Martinez	Council Member	6/20/2023	6/18/2025